



SAS-OCS-ORA-2018 Programme Committee



Mr. Han de Nijs Conference Co-Chair & Operational Analysis Branch Head, NATO Allied Command Transformation (ACT)



Ms. Sylvie Martel Chief Operational Analysis NATO Communications & Information Agency (NCIA)



Ms. Jackie Eaton
Conference Co-Chair & S&T
Advisor, Office of the Chief
Scientist - NATO Science &
Technology Organisation
(STO)



Lt Col. Bjoern Seitner Logistikzentrum der Bundeswehr (DEU)



Lt Col. Timothy J. Povich, PhD (US Army)

Executive - System Analysis & Studies Panel, NATO Science & Technology Organization



Lt Col. Dr. Marko Zečević
Branch Head – Strategic
Planning and Analysis Branch
Croatian Defence Academy
(HRV)



Mr. Jeroen GroeneveltPanel Assistant - System

Analysis & Studies PanelNATO Science & Technology Organization



Mr. Andy BellOperational Analyst - NATO
Allied Maritime Command



Dr. Ana Barros

Principal Scientist TNO (NLD



Ms. Katie Mauldin

Senior Operational Research Analyst - NATO Joint Analysis & Lessons Learnt Centre (JALLC)



Mr. Tom BaldwinOperational Analyst
NATO Allied Command

Transformation



Mr. Ben Taylor

Leader – Strategic Planning Operations Research Team Defence Research and Development Canada (DRDC



Col. Andrija Kozina Officer for Sciences and

Development

Croatian Defence Academy



